Here's the latest...

Some recent discussions you might care about...

#2 Charlie

Archiving something is different then completing or discarding. Maybe I still want to see the review without is getting lost in all the completed or discarded reviews in order to easily find it again because i still need something from it at a later date, and why would I archive something only for myself? If it does not need my attention then why would it need someone elses attention,as I am responsible for my own review.
Mute I can see that this is only for me and i see why you maybe would want that.

david
#1 david

"Archive" and "Mute" are for setting visibility on items for your own dashboard only (akin to how archive and mute work in many e-mail clients). If you want to set the status for everyone, you should close the review request as completed or discarded.

david
#1 david

The problem is with the API token configured for the repository. If you open the repository in the admin page, you can click "Edit credentials" to input a new API token.

david
#1 david

Fixed in release-6.x (66091f4). This will ship in 6.0.2.